Account sharing

Author: Tunnelr.com on January 28, 2011 | Print | Bookmark
Any account appearing to be shared between multiple users will be terminated without warning and without the option of a refund.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Category: Account Management

Last updated on January 29, 2011 with 940 views